Donegal International Rally - Winners


Year Winner Car Notes
1972 Cahal Curley BMW 2002
1973 Cahal Curley Porsche Carrera
1974 Cahal Curley Porsche Carrera
1975 Achim Warmbold BMW 2002
1976 Brian Nelson Porsche Carrera
1977 Billy Coleman Lancia Stratos HF
1978 Ari Vatanen Ford Escort RS1800
1979 Brian Nelson Ford Escort RS1800
1980 Jimmy McRae Vauxhall Chevette HSR
1981 John Lyons Ford Escort RS1800
1982 John Lyons Ford Escort RS1800
1983 Vincent Bonner Ford Escort RS1800
1984 Billy Coleman Opel Manta 400
1985 Billy Coleman Porsche 911 SCRS
1986 Billy Coleman MG Metro 6R4
1987 Bertie Fisher Opel Manta 400
1988 Mark Lovell Ford Sierra RS Cosworth
1989 David Llewellin Toyota Celica
1990 Austin McHale BMW M3
1991 James Cullen Ford Sierra Cosworth
1992 Bertie Fisher Subaru Legacy
1993 Bertie Fisher Subaru Legacy RS
1994 Stephen Finlay Ford Escort RS Cosworth
1995 Bertie Fisher Subaru Legacy RS
1996 Andrew Nesbitt Toyota Celica
1997 Austin McHale Toyota Celica
1998 Andrew Nesbitt Toyota Celica
1999 James Cullen Subaru Impreza 555
2000 Andrew Nesbitt Subaru Impreza WRC
2001 Event did not run (Foot-and-mouth disease) -
2002 Event Cancelled Andrew Nesbitt Subaru Impreza WRC
2003 Andrew Nesbitt Subaru Impreza WRC
2004 Eugene Donnelly Toyota Corolla WRC
2005 Eugene Donnelly Toyota Corolla WRC
2006 Andrew Nesbitt Mitsubishi Lancer WRC
2007 Sébastien Loeb Citroën C4 WRC
2008 Event Cancelled Eugene Donnelly -
2009 Gareth McHale Ford Focus
2010 Gareth McHale Ford Focus
2011 Tim McNulty Subaru WRC
2012 Garry Jennings Subaru WRC

Read more about this topic:  Donegal International Rally

Other articles related to "winners, winner":

FA Vase Winners and Finalists
... For a full list of FA Vase winners and runners-up, see List of FA Vase winners ... Two FA Vase winners, Forest Green Rovers and Tamworth, have gone on to play in the Football Conference at the top level of the non-league pyramid ... No FA Vase winner has yet reached the Football League, although 2008–09 finalists Glossop North End had briefly competed in the old First Division over a hundred ...
Jamie Redknapp - Honours
... Liverpool FA Cup winners 1992, 2001 League Cup winners 1995, 2001 FA Charity Shield winners 2001 UEFA Cup winners 2001 UEFA Super Cup winners 2001 ...
Indonesia National Football Team - Honours - Others
... Jakarta Anniversary Tournament Winners (1) 1972 Runner-Up (1) 1978 Indonesian Independence Cup Winners (3) 1987, 2000, 2008 Pestabola Merdeka Winners (3) 1961, 1962 ...
1980 AFC Asian Cup - Awards - Winners
... 1980 AFC Asian Cup Winners Kuwait First title. ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)